Canada's warmest welcome ®* November 18 2019

2019 Committee of the Whole and Regular Council Meeting Schedule

osoyoos, canada's warmest welcome

Share page

Text size reduce text size increase text size Share page Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

2019 Rockin' with Santa on December 21 at Sun Bowl Arena

Halloween Monster's Ball on October 31 at SCC

Osoyoos Museum - Annual Christmas Open House

Art Gallery Creativity In Our Community Application Deadline Dec 15

2019 Osoyoos Festival Society Annual Christmas Lite Up

Art Gallery Opening Reception for The Way We See It on October 12

Fire Prevention Week Open House and BBQ at Fire Hall on October 12

2019 Empty Bowls Fundraiser November 13

2019 Soroptimists of Osoyoos Fashion Show November 16

Desert Valley Hospice Caring Hands Fundraiser November 23

2019 Christmas Artisan Market Open House November 9

Remembrance Day Ceremony on November 11, 2019

Santa's Night Out 2019

East Osoyoos Christmas Market

2019 A Winter Concert with Saskia and Darrel

2019 Committee of the Whole and Regular Council Meeting Schedule

Agendas, Minutes and Videos | Printable Schedule 

Pursuant to Section 127 of the Community Charter, notice of the schedule of regular council meetings must be published.  The regular meetings of Council are held at 2:00 PM at the Town Office Council Chamber at 8707 Main Street, Osoyoos, BC on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.  In the event that the meeting day is on a statutory holiday, the meeting will be held on the Tuesday.

The public is encouraged to attend the Committee of the Whole meetings which take place in Council Chambers at 9:00 AM on the morning of the Regular Open Council meetings at 2:00 PM to learn additional in-depth information regarding upcoming business.

The regular meeting schedule is subject to change with notice.

The 2019 schedule is as follows:

January 7 - Cancelled January 21
February 4 February 19 (Tuesday)
March 4 March 18
April 1 April 15
May 6 May 21 (Tues)
June 3 June 17
July 2 (Tuesday) July 15
August 6 (Tuesday)-Cancelled August 19
September 3 (Tuesday) September 16
October 7 October 21
November 4 November 18
December 2 December 16
Event date: 
Monday, 21 January, 2019
Monday, 04 February, 2019
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
Monday, 04 March, 2019
Monday, 18 March, 2019
Monday, 01 April, 2019
Monday, 15 April, 2019
Monday, 06 May, 2019
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019
Monday, 03 June, 2019
Monday, 17 June, 2019
Tuesday, 02 July, 2019
Monday, 15 July, 2019
Monday, 19 August, 2019
Tuesday, 03 September, 2019
Monday, 16 September, 2019
Monday, 07 October, 2019
Monday, 21 October, 2019
Monday, 04 November, 2019
Monday, 18 November, 2019
Monday, 02 December, 2019
Monday, 16 December, 2019
Calendar event
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with the Town of Osoyoos.   Town of Osoyoos
Box 3010, 8707 Main Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
(TF) 1.888.495.6515
(T) 250.495.6515
(F) 250.495.2400
(E) info@osoyoos.ca

 

Mission Statement
To provide quality community services and facilities, which meet the needs of the current
and future residents of Osoyoos, in a socially, economically and environmentally sustainable manner.

Copyright © 2013 Town of Osoyoos All Rights Reserved. Powered by CivicWeb CMS - Copyright © 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.